Contact

The main office for Fishing Partnership Support Services is located in Burlington, MA. Our Support Service Navigators are located in the Massachusetts Fishermen’s Partnership offices in GloucesterPlymouth, New Bedford, and Chatham.

Our administrative staff:
Fishing Partnership
Support Services

30 Chestnut Avenue, Suite #2
Burlington, MA 01803

tel: 617-928-3443
fax: 617-928-3445

J.J. Bartlett, President
jbartlett@fishingpartnership.org

Andra Athos, Vice President
aathos@fishingpartnership.org

Our Fishing Partnership Support Services Navigators:
Gloucester
Angela Sanfilippo or Nina Groppo
tel: 978-282-4847
toll-free: 888-282-8816
asanfilippo@fishingpartnership.org
ngroppo@fishingpartnership.org
Plymouth
Lori Caron
tel: 781-635-0011
lcaron@fishingpartnership.org
New Bedford
Verna Kendall, Debra Kelsey or Monica DeSousa
tel: 508-991-3043
vkendall@fishingpartnership.org
dkelsey@fishingpartnership.org
mdesousa@fishingpartnership.org
Chatham
Morgan Eldredge or Shannon Eldredge
tel: 508-237-9402
meldredge@fishingpartnership.org
seldredge@fishingpartnership.org
Kennebunk, ME
Alisha Keezer
tel: 207-967-4555
alisha@mainelobstermen.org

Meet the Navigators